Do I send the photos to the client?

The customer who places an order through OCUS is not always the one you meet at the photoshoot.

Once your assignment is done, all you need to do is upload your images directly to the OCUS platform.

The customer will then be able to access the photos. You are not allowed to send the pictures to the customer or the on-site contact.

Was this article helpful?
9 out of 11 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Articles in this section