In some regions or cities, missions are assigned very quickly. If you no longer see one. mission on the map when you have been notified, it means that someone has already assigned to it. This can happen more than once. Don't worry, we are sure you will get the mission you want next time. ;)
Note however that certain criteria will help you to have a maximum of visibility, on a maximum of missions. Among these criteria:
- Rating: a good overall rating will give you access to all the missions on the map
- Few unassignments / cancellations: a large number of unassignments or withdrawals on your part, especially at the last minute, causes your score to drop, and consequently affects your access to missions
- Your responsiveness: appointments made very quickly, deliveries faster than lightning, these are the elements that can help you access a greater number of missions! ;)
/!\ Warning ! An automatic unassignment is now in place: 72 hours after your assignment, and if no action has been taken by you, you will be automatically unassigned from the mission in question.
If the customer cannot be reached or you encounter a problem, it is therefore essential to notify us on the relevant mission sheet by clicking on "Make changes or ask for help":
Note also that you can now unsubscribe from a mission without the help of our team, simply by clicking on the "Make changes or request help" button then "I want to be removed from the mission".
Certain rules do exist, however, do not hesitate to consult our article dedicated to this subject >>> here <<<